For information about club events, etc and to get in touch, please go to the Message Board, email us at the address below or use the contact form.

All club and committee members registered on the forum can be contacted using the Message Board's email and personal message (PM) system.

Contact us


Club Mobile Number  07434415096





Committee Email Contact details:
Update: July 2017
We have a board of five Trustees/Directors, email them at board@ernepaddlers.org.uk
The board meet quarterly.

We have a non-executive, advisory committee (or working group) of some 30 coaches and volunteers who meet monthly, email the whole group at advisorycommittee@ernepaddlers.org.uk

For more information email secretary@ernepaddlers.org.uk.

The list of emails below needs updated.  If you don't get a reply, contact secretary@ernepaddlers.org.uk and they will connect you to the right person and email address.

Committee

Name

Email Address

All Committee Members

all committee members

email@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Chairman


chair@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Harry Harrington

vicechair@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Treasurer


treasurer@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Secretary

Trevor Foster

secretary@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Administrator


admin@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Membership

Dan Blake

membership@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Coaching

Jon Kelly

coaching@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Coaching

Tony Viney

coaching2@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Junior Coordinator

Jon Kelly

Junior-rep@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Equipment Officer


equipment@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Web Administrator

Trevor Foster

web@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Polo Coordinator

Tony Viney

polo@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Racing Coordinator

Trevor Foster

racing@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Social Secretary


social@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Sonja Cassidy

committee1@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

David Gill

committee2@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Olivia Cosgrove

Committee5@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Steve Geoghan Doughty

Committee6@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Siobhan Brogan

Committee4@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Chloe Hamilton

Committee3@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Jon Kelly

coaching@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Safeguarding Officer

Siobhan Brogan

committee4@ernepaddlers.org.uk

 Safeguarding

 All 3 safeguarding

safeguarding@ernepaddlers.org.uk