Committee

Update: July 2017
We have a board of five Trustees/Directors, email them at board@ernepaddlers.org.uk
The board meet quarterly.

We have a non-executive, advisory committee (or working group) of some 30 coaches and volunteers who meet monthly, email the whole group at advisorycommittee@ernepaddlers.org.uk

For more information email secretary@ernepaddlers.org.uk.

The list of emails below needs updated.  If you don't get a reply, contact secretary@ernepaddlers.org.uk and they will connect you to the right person and email address.



Committee

Name

Email Address

All Committee Members

all committee members

email@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Chairman


chair@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Vice Chairman

Paul Harrington (Harry)

harry@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Treasurer


treasurer@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Secretary

Trevor Foster

secretary@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Administrator

Heather McDowell

admin@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Membership

Dan Blake

membership@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Coaching officer

Jon Kelly

coaching@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Coaching officer 2

Tony Viney

coaching2@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Junior Coordinator

Jon Kelly

coaching@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Equipment Officer


chair@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Web Administrator

Trevor Foster

secretary@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Polo Coordinator

Tony Viney

polo@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Racing Coordinator

Trevor Foster

racing@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Social Secretary


social@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Sonja Cassidy

committee1@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

David Gill

committee2@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Olivia Cosgrove

Committee5@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Stephen Geoghan- Doughty

Committee6@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Siobhan Brogan

Committee4@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Committee Member

Chloe Hamilton

Committee3@ernepaddlers.org.uk

Child Protection Officer

Chloe Hamilton

safeguarding@ernepaddlers.org.uk








Minutes of committee meetings can be found here.

Subpage Listing

Committee meeting 25th June 2014

‘The current Chair and Treasurer raised a number of concerns with the vice chair. Both parties agreed to an internal audit by a qualified Chartered accountant. The accounts were found to be complete and accurate and the concerns were held to be wholly unfounded.  In light of this and the manner in which the concerns were raised the Chair and Treasurer were asked to resign which they agreed to do.  This was accepted by the Committee with immediate effect.’

Subpages (1): Documents
Comments